اتصل بنا اليوم! (866) 992-9033 الأسبانيةالروسيةانجليزي简体 中文日本語العربيةهرفاتسكيهمونغພາ ສາ ລາວالبنجابيةСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوتينغ نام
نبذة عنا 2018-10-13T04:06:35+00:00

الرؤية: تطوير الأفراد المتعلمين وذوي الدوافع الذاتية في منطقة ساكرامنتو والذين سينشرون ثروة المعرفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بطريقة ذات معنى.

الرسالة: معهد باسيفيك تشارتر يمنح الطلاب القدرة على تحمل المسؤولية عن تعليمهم من خلال ربط احتياجاتهم ومصالحهم الفردية بخطة تعلم صارمة ، وبالتالي خلق مواطنين يتحملون دوافعهم الذاتية ، ومحللين لحل المشكلات ، ومتعلمين مدى الحياة.


يدعم معهد باسيفيك تشارتر سيولة وقابلية التكيف لبرنامج دراسة مستقل يركز على التحصيل الأكاديمي التحضيري للكلية لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية لكل طالب. يلبي النظام التعليمي التقليدي احتياجات غالبية الطلاب. عادة ما يلتحق الطلاب الذين لم يتم استيفاء احتياجاتهم ويظلوا في النظام المدرسي العام بالمدارس التي تقدم برامج تعليمية محدودة أو معدومة. خلال هذه الفترة من الاضطراب للطالب ، العديد من التسرب من المدرسة تماما.

ووفقًا للمقال الذي نشره المختبر التربوي الإقليمي في WestEd (2008) ، فإن نسبة 25٪ من جميع الطلاب يفشلون في التخرج على مستوى البلاد ، فقد أوحى البحث بأن مساعدة هؤلاء الطلاب كانت مشكلة بالنسبة للمقاطعات التعليمية التقليدية بسبب القدرة وبرامج التدخل الحاد. سيكون لدى PCI القدرة على تلبية احتياجات الطلاب الفردية لمواصلة تعليمه المدرسي العام ، بالإضافة إلى السعي لتحقيق أهداف جماعية مدتها أربع سنوات في برنامج فردي. وسيساعد ذلك المقاطعات التعليمية على التركيز على نقاط قوتها الأساسية ، مع السماح لـ PCI بدعم مبادرات المناطق في البيئات التقليدية. سوف تشمل النتيجة الإيجابية انخفاض معدل التسرب في المجتمع ، والذي سيكون له أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على المجتمع بما في ذلك انخفاض الجريمة وزيادة إنتاجية مواطنيها.

يقدم برنامج PCI للطلاب الذين يختارون مسارًا مختلفًا فرصة الحفاظ على الوصول إلى الكلية ذات الأربع سنوات ، أثناء الانخراط في المدرسة على نحو فعال بالنسبة لهم. تقوم المدرسة بنشاط بإرشاد الطلاب الجدد ، حيث تنقلهم من حيث هم إلى حيث يصبحون قادرين على المنافسة مع أقرانهم ويصبحوا من الأفراد المتعلمين في القرن 21st.


ملف المنظمة

قام المعلمون المتمرسون بتأسيس معهد باسيفيك تشارتر (PCI) ، وهي مؤسسة غير ربحية 501 (c) 3 للاستفادة العامة ، تم تأسيسها في 2004. تشغل PCI حالياً برامج 4 عالية الجودة ، و K-12 المنزلي ، وبرامج الدراسة المستقلة: مدرسة Heritage Peak Charter ، و مدرسة Rio Valley Charter ، و Sutter Peak Charter Academy ، و Valley View Charter Prep.

Call Us Today! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийEnglish简体中文日本語العربيةHrvatskiHmongພາສາລາວਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوTiếng Việt
About 2018-10-13T04:06:35+00:00

VISION:  Developing self-motivated, educated individuals in the Sacramento region who will spread the wealth of knowledge worldwide in a meaningful way.

MISSION:  Pacific Charter Institute empowers students to take charge of their education by connecting their individual needs and interests to a rigorous learning plan, thus creating self-motivated responsible citizens, critical problem-solvers, and lifelong learners.


Pacific Charter Institute supports the fluidity and adaptability of an independent study program focused on college preparatory academic achievement to meet the individual needs of each student. The traditional educational system meets the needs of the majority of students. The students whose needs are not met and remain in the public school system typically enroll in schools that offer limited or no college preparatory programs. During this period of turmoil for the student, many drop out of school altogether.

According to the article published by Regional Educational Laboratory at WestEd (2008), about 25% of all students fail to graduate nationwide, the research suggested that helping these students was problematic for traditional school districts due to capacity and acute intervention programs. PCI will have the capacity to meet the individual student needs to continue his or her public school education, as well as strive towards four-year collegiate goals in an individualized program. This will assist school districts to focus on its core strengths, while allowing PCI to support the district initiatives in traditional settings. The positive outcome will include a lower dropout rate in the community, which will also have positive community affects including lower crime and more productivity of its citizens.

PCI offers students that choose a different path the opportunity to maintain access to four-year college, while engaging in school in the manner that is effective for them. The school actively mentors new students, taking them from where they are to where they become competitive with their peers and become educated 21st century individuals.


Organization Profile

Experienced educators formed Pacific Charter Institute (PCI), a non-profit 501(c) 3 public benefit corporation, incorporated in 2004. PCI currently operates 4 high-quality, K-12 homeschool and independent study programs: Heritage Peak Charter School, Rio Valley Charter School, Sutter Peak Charter Academy, and Valley View Charter Prep.