اتصل بنا اليوم! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийأنجليزي简体 中文日本語العربيةهرفاتسكيهمونغພາ ສາ ລາວالبنجابيةСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوتينغ نام
بوابة بائع الأعمال2019-06-29T05:39:48+00:00

نشكرك على اهتمامك بالتعاون مع Pacific Charter Institute لتزويد طلابنا بالخدمات التي من شأنها تشجيعهم على الوصول إلى أقصى إمكاناتهم أثناء تحقيق أهدافهم التعليمية!

الـ تطبيق مورد 2019-2020 متوفر الآن ويمكن العثور عليه في قسم البائعين المحتملين أدناه. للحصول على قائمة الأسئلة الشائعة (الأسئلة المتداولة) ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني vendorrelations@pacificcharters.org. يرجى مراجعة علامات التبويب في قسم البائعين المحتملين أدناه.

انقر هنا للحصول على قائمة الموردين المعتمدة حاليًا.

للموردين التعليمية الحالية:

يمكن العثور على معلومات لبائعي PCI المعتمدين حاليًا في علامات التبويب على اليمين.

يرجى ملاحظة أن PCI لم تعد تطلب من البائعين النشطين الحاليين إعادة تطبيق كل عام دراسي. بدلاً من ذلك ، نحن نطلب من البائعين النشطين الحاليين تحديث PCI مع أي تغييرات تطرأ على خدماتهم ومعلومات أعمالهم. يمكن إجراء التغييرات في تحديث PCI Active البائع الصفحة. يجب أن تستمر جميع الخدمات بين اليوم الأول والأخير من كل سنة دراسية. في حالة أن يقرر بائع نشط أن يتم إزالته من قائمة موردينا النشطين ، فقد يقوم بذلك عن طريق استكمال الطلب على إزالة البائع PCI الصفحة.

بروتوكولات البائع التعليمية النشطة

متطلبات فاتورة البائع التعليمية PCI

PCI بالموقع تحديثات البائعين

نموذج إزالة البائع PCI

يرجى إرسال فواتيرك عن طريق النقر على المدرسة المناسبة أدناه:

مدرسة هيريتاج بيك للتراث: حول FACE القياده رابطة هومسكول ريو ليندا فاكافيل غرب ساكرامنتو

مدرسة ريو فالي تشارتر: برودواي إلك جروف لودي

أكاديمية Sutter Peak Charter: Sutter Peak

وادي عرض الميثاق الإعدادية: مشاهدة ادي

إذا كان أمر الشراء الخاص بك يبدأ بـ 37 أو 42 أو 43 أو 44 ، فيمكنك أيضًا إرسال فاتورتك عبر OPS Vendor Portal 19-20 (يجب تقديم معلومات تسجيل الدخول إليك عند استلام أول طلب شراء ، يرجى الاتصال بفني إدارة الأعمال في المدرسة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تسجيل دخول.

ملاحظة: سيكون لديك اسم مستخدم مختلف لكل مدرسة. إذا كنت ترغب في مراجعة أوامر الشراء للسنة الدراسية 18-19 ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى OPS Vendor Portal 18-19.

يرجى إرسال فواتيرك عن طريق النقر على المدرسة المناسبة أدناه:

قمة التراث وادي ريو Sutter Peak مشاهدة ادي

الباعة المحتملين:

يحصل طلاب التعليم المنزلي لدينا على حسابات سخية لمقدمي الخدمات التعليمية ، وبرنامج البائع في معهد باسيفيك تشارترد هو برنامج مفيد للطرفين لعائلاتنا وشركائنا في العمل المعتمدين. يجب إحالة جميع مقدمي الطلبات من قِبل معلم أو طالب أو أحد الوالدين أو موظف في PCI وعائلة من المدارس (مدرسة Heritage Peak Charter ، مدرسة ميثاق ريو فالي ، أكاديمية Sutter Peak Charter ، وإعدادات ميثاق عرض فالي) ويجب تقديم تطبيق عبر الإنترنت. مطلوب من جميع موردي PCI أن يكونوا متوافقين مع قسم قانون التعليم 45125.1.

يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات للبائعين المحتملين في علامات التبويب على اليمين: قسم رمز التعليم 45125.1 وتطبيقات المورد.

قسم قانون التعليم 45125.1 يتطلب أن يكون بصمة أصابع الشخص أو الكيانات التي تقدم الخدمات (البائعين والمقدمين للبائع) إلى طلاب المدارس العامة من قبل وزارة العدل في ولاية كاليفورنيا لفحص السجلات الجنائية. مطلوب بائع و / أو بائع الطلب لتلبية هذا المطلب على نفقته. لا يجوز السماح لمثل هذا الشخص بالاتصال بالطلاب حتى يكتمل فحص السجلات. لا يجوز تعيين أي فرد لديه سجل إدانة لجناية خطيرة أو عنيفة لأداء الخدمات التي من شأنها وضعهم على اتصال مع الطلاب.

ملاحظة: الاتصال مع الطلاب يشمل ولا يقتصر على اتصال فعلي أو لفظي أو ظاهري (عبر الإنترنت).

سيطلب من مقدمي الطلبات الذين يلتزمون بالقسم AB1610 / قانون التعليم 45125.1 تقديم معلومات إضافية لتقديم دليل على تلبية هذا المطلب. مقدمو الطلبات البائع الذي ليست سوف تكون هناك حاجة متوافقة مع جميع يتم أخذ بصمات الموظفين من قبل وزارة العدل (DOJ) لمسح فحص الخلفية باستخدام نموذج طلب الحصول على الخدمة الذاتية (DOJ) لطلب خدمة المسح الضوئي المباشر على نفقة مقدم الطلب. سيتم إرسال النماذج بالبريد إلى البائع عند استلام الطلب (إذا لزم الأمر).

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تصبح بائعًا نشطًا مع PCI ، فيرجى إكمال الطلب أدناه للنظر في السنة الدراسية 2019-20. يرجى إتاحة الوثائق التالية بسهولة للتحميل كمرفق:
  • اكتمال نموذج W-9
  • ملخص سياسة التأمين أو التغطية (إن وجد)
  • بالطبع (أو خدمة) قائمة مع الأوصاف
  • الرسوم والجداول والجدول

إن كونك بائعًا نشطًا مع PCI سوف يسمح للبائع بفوترة عائلة مدارس PCI مقابل الخدمات المقدمة عن طريق أوامر الشراء والفواتير. يجب أن تتم الخدمات المقدمة للطلاب بين اليومين الأول والأخير من السنة الدراسية. يجب أن تتم الخدمات بين اليومين الأول والأخير من السنة الدراسية. يطلب من المتقدمين من الموردين تقديم نسخة من W-9 حتى يتمكن PCI من تحويل أي مدفوعات.

تطبيق مورد 2019-2020

بروتوكولات البائع التعليمية النشطة

متطلبات فاتورة البائع الإداري لـ PCI

متطلبات فاتورة البائع التعليمية PCI

W-9

نشكرك على اهتمامك بالتعاون مع Pacific Charter Institute في تزويد طلابنا بالخدمات التي من شأنها تشجيعهم على الوصول إلى أقصى إمكاناتهم أثناء تحقيق أهدافهم التعليمية.

Call Us Today! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийEnglish简体中文日本語العربيةHrvatskiHmongພາສາລາວਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوTiếng Việt
Business Vendor Portal 2018-09-07T18:36:30+00:00

Thank you for your interest in collaborating with Pacific Charter Institute to provide our students with services that will encourage them to reach their fullest potential while meeting their educational goals!  

Prospective vendors who are interested in applying for the 2018-19 school year, please review the tabs in the Prospective Vendors section below.

Click here for our currently approved vendor listing.

For Current Instructional Vendors:

Information for currently approved PCI Vendors can be found on the tabs to the right.

Please note that PCI is no longer requiring current Active Vendors to reapply each school year. Instead, we are requesting current Active Vendors to update PCI with any changes to their services and business information. Changes can be made at the PCI Active Vendor Update page. All services should still continue to take place between the first and last day of each school year. In the event that an Active Vendor should decide to be removed from our Active Vendor List, they may do so by completing the request on the PCI Vendor Removal page.

Active Instructional Vendor Protocols

PCI Instructional Vendor Invoice Requirements

Please submit your invoices by clicking on the appropriate school below:

Heritage Peak Charter School:  About F.A.C.E.   H.E.L.M.   Homeschool Guild   Rio Linda   Vacaville   West Sacramento

Rio Valley Charter School:  Broadway   Elk Grove    Lodi

Sutter Peak Charter Academy:  Sutter Peak

Valley View Charter Prep:  Valley View

If your purchase order begins with 37, 42, 43, or 44, you may also submit your invoice via our OPS Vendor Portal 18-19   (Login information should have been provided to you upon receipt of your first purchase order, please contact the school’s Business Technician if you need a login.

NOTE: You will have a different username for each school. If you would like to review purchase orders for the 17-18 school year, please visit OPS Vendor Portal 17-18

Please submit your invoices by clicking on the appropriate school below:

 Heritage Peak    Rio Valley    Sutter Peak   Valley View

Prospective Vendors:

Our homeschooling students have access to generous accounts for instructional service providers, and Pacific Charter Institute’s vendor program is a mutually beneficial program for our families and our approved business partners.  All vendor applicants must be referred by a teacher, student, parent, or staff member of PCI and its family of schools (Heritage Peak Charter School, Rio Valley Charter School, Sutter Peak Charter Academy, and Valley View Charter Prep) and must submit their application online.  All PCI vendors are required to be compliant with Education Code Section 45125.1. 

More information for Prospective Vendors can be found on the tabs to the right: Education Code Section 45125.1, Instructional Vendors, and Administrative Vendors.

Education Code Section 45125.1 requires that an individual or entities providing services (vendors & vendor applicants) to public school students must be fingerprinted by the California Department of Justice for a criminal records check. The vendor and/or vendor applicant is required to fulfill this requirement at its expense. No such individual may be permitted to come in contact with students until the records check is complete. No individual with a record of conviction for a serious or violent felony may be assigned to perform services which will place them in contact with students.

NOTE: Contact with students includes and is not limited to physical, verbal or virtual (online) contact.

Vendor applicants who are compliant with AB1610/Education Code Section 45125.1 will be required to provide additional information to provide evidence of meeting this requirement. Vendor applicants who are not compliant will be required to have ALL employees be fingerprinted by the Department of Justice (DOJ) to clear a background check using a PCI issued DOJ Request for Live Scan Service form at the applicant’s expense. Forms will be mailed to the vendor upon receipt of the application (if needed).

If you are interested in becoming an Active Instructional Vendor with PCI, please complete the application below to be considered for the 2018-19 school year. Please have the following documents readily available to upload as an attachment:
  • Completed W-9 Form
  • Insurance Policy Accord or Coverage Summary (if applicable)
  • Course list with course descriptions
  • Fees, schedules, and syllabus

Being an Active Vendor with PCI will allow the vendor to bill PCI’s family of schools for the services provided to students by way of Purchase Orders and Invoices. Services must take place between the first and last days of the school year. Vendor applicants are required to provide a copy of their W-9 in order for PCI to remit any payment.

2018-19 PCI Instructional Vendor Application

Active Instructional Vendor Protocols

PCI Instructional Vendor Invoice Requirements

W-9

Thank you for your interest in collaborating with Pacific Charter Institute in providing our students with services that will encourage them to reach their fullest potential while meeting their educational goals.

If you are interested in becoming an Active Administrative Vendor with PCI, please complete the application below to be considered for the 2018-19 school year. Please have the following documents readily available to upload as an attachment:
  • Completed W-9 Form
  • Insurance Policy Accord or Coverage Summary (if applicable)
  • List of services with descriptions
  • Fees, schedules, contracts/agreements

Vendor applicants are required to provide a copy of their W-9 in order for PCI to remit any payment.

2018-19 Administrative Vendor Application

PCI Administrative Vendor Invoice Requirements

W-9

Thank you for your interest in collaborating with Pacific Charter Institute.