今天给我们致电! (866)992-9033 西班牙语Русский英语简体中文日本语العربية(简体)苗族中文ਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпскијезикУкраїнськаاردو越南语
企业供应商门户 2018-09-07T18:36:30+00:00

感谢您有兴趣与太平洋宪章学院合作,为我们的学生提供服务,鼓励他们在实现教育目标的同时充分发挥潜力!

有兴趣申请2018-19学年的潜在供应商请查看下面“潜在供应商”部分的标签。

点击此处查看我们目前批准的供应商列表

对于当前指导性供应商:

有关当前获得批准的PCI供应商的信息可以在右侧的选项卡中找到。

请注意,PCI不再要求当前的活跃供应商在每个学年重新申请。 相反,我们正在要求当前的活跃供应商通过对其服务和业务信息进行任何更改来更新PCI。 可以改变 PCI活动供应商更新 页。 所有服务仍应继续在每个学年的第一天和最后一天之间进行。 如果活跃供应商决定从我们的活动供应商列表中删除,他们可以通过完成请求来完成 PCI供应商删除 网页。

有效的教学供应商协议

PCI指令性供应商发票要求

请点击下面的相应学校提交您的发票:

传统山峰特许学校: 关于FACE 家庭学校协会 里奥林达 瓦卡维尔 西萨克拉门托

里约热内卢特许学校: 百老汇 州Elk Grove 洛迪

萨特峰宪章学院: 萨特峰

Valley View宪章准备: 谷景

如果您的采购订单以37,42,43或44开头,您也可以通过我们的 OPS供应商门户网站18-19 (登录信息应在收到您的第一张采购订单后提供给您,如果您需要登录,请联系学校的业务技术人员。

注意:您将为每所学校使用不同的用户名。 如果您想查看17-18学年的购买订单,请访问 OPS供应商门户网站17-18

请点击下面的相应学校提交您的发票:

文物峰 里约谷 萨特峰 谷景

潜在供应商:

我们的家庭学校学生可以获得教学服务提供者的慷慨帐户,太平洋宪章学院的供应商计划是我们的家庭和我们认可的商业伙伴的互利计划。 所有供应商申请人必须由PCI的老师,学生,家长或工作人员及其家庭(Heritage Peak特许学校,Rio Valley特许学校,Sutter Peak Charter Academy和Valley View Charter Prep)推荐,并且必须提交他们的在线申请。 所有PCI供应商都必须遵守 教育代码部分45125.1。

有关潜在供应商的更多信息可在右侧的选项卡上找到:教育代码部分45125.1,教学供应商和管理供应商。

教育代码部分45125.1 要求向公立学校学生提供服务的个人或实体(供应商和供应商申请人)必须由加利福尼亚司法部指纹进行犯罪记录检查。 供应商和/或供应商申请人必须自费满足此要求。 在记录检查完成之前,不允许这样的人员与学生接触。 任何有严重或暴力重罪定罪纪录的人都不得被指派执行将使他们与学生接触的服务。

注意:与学生联系 包括但不限于 身体,口头或虚拟(在线)联系。

符合AB1610 /教育代码部分45125.1的供应商申请人将被要求提供其他信息以提供符合此要求的证据。 供应商申请人谁 是不 合规将被要求拥有 所有 雇员被司法部(DOJ)指纹化以使用PCI发布的DOJ请求实时扫描服务表格清除背景检查,由申请人支付费用。 收到申请表后,表格将邮寄给供应商(如果需要)。

如果您有兴趣成为PCI的主动教学供应商,请填写以下申请表,以便考虑参加2018-19学年。 请准备好以下文件作为附件上传:
  • 已完成W-9表格
  • 保险合同或保险合同摘要(如适用)
  • 课程列表和课程描述
  • 费用,时间表和教学大纲

作为PCI的主动供应商将允许供应商向PCI的学校家庭收取通过采购订单和发票提供给学生的服务。 服务必须在学年的第一天和最后一天之间进行。 供应商申请人需要提供其W-9副本以便PCI支付任何费用。

2018-19 PCI指导性供应商应用程序

有效的教学供应商协议

PCI指令性供应商发票要求

W-9

感谢您对与Pacific Charter Institute合作的兴趣,为我们的学生提供服务,鼓励他们在达到其教育目标的同时发挥最大潜力。

如果您有兴趣成为PCI的活跃管理供应商,请填写以下申请表,以便考虑参加2018-19学年。 请准备好以下文件作为附件上传:
  • 已完成W-9表格
  • 保险合同或保险合同摘要(如适用)
  • 描述的服务列表
  • 费用,时间表,合同/协议

供应商申请人需要提供其W-9副本以便PCI支付任何费用。

2018-19管理供应商应用程序

PCI管理供应商发票要求

W-9

感谢您对与Pacific Charter Institute合作的兴趣。

Call Us Today! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийEnglish简体中文日本語العربيةHrvatskiHmongພາສາລາວਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوTiếng Việt
Business Vendor Portal 2018-09-07T18:36:30+00:00

Thank you for your interest in collaborating with Pacific Charter Institute to provide our students with services that will encourage them to reach their fullest potential while meeting their educational goals!  

Prospective vendors who are interested in applying for the 2018-19 school year, please review the tabs in the Prospective Vendors section below.

Click here for our currently approved vendor listing.

For Current Instructional Vendors:

Information for currently approved PCI Vendors can be found on the tabs to the right.

Please note that PCI is no longer requiring current Active Vendors to reapply each school year. Instead, we are requesting current Active Vendors to update PCI with any changes to their services and business information. Changes can be made at the PCI Active Vendor Update page. All services should still continue to take place between the first and last day of each school year. In the event that an Active Vendor should decide to be removed from our Active Vendor List, they may do so by completing the request on the PCI Vendor Removal page.

Active Instructional Vendor Protocols

PCI Instructional Vendor Invoice Requirements

Please submit your invoices by clicking on the appropriate school below:

Heritage Peak Charter School:  About F.A.C.E.   H.E.L.M.   Homeschool Guild   Rio Linda   Vacaville   West Sacramento

Rio Valley Charter School:  Broadway   Elk Grove    Lodi

Sutter Peak Charter Academy:  Sutter Peak

Valley View Charter Prep:  Valley View

If your purchase order begins with 37, 42, 43, or 44, you may also submit your invoice via our OPS Vendor Portal 18-19   (Login information should have been provided to you upon receipt of your first purchase order, please contact the school’s Business Technician if you need a login.

NOTE: You will have a different username for each school. If you would like to review purchase orders for the 17-18 school year, please visit OPS Vendor Portal 17-18

Please submit your invoices by clicking on the appropriate school below:

 Heritage Peak    Rio Valley    Sutter Peak   Valley View

Prospective Vendors:

Our homeschooling students have access to generous accounts for instructional service providers, and Pacific Charter Institute’s vendor program is a mutually beneficial program for our families and our approved business partners.  All vendor applicants must be referred by a teacher, student, parent, or staff member of PCI and its family of schools (Heritage Peak Charter School, Rio Valley Charter School, Sutter Peak Charter Academy, and Valley View Charter Prep) and must submit their application online.  All PCI vendors are required to be compliant with Education Code Section 45125.1. 

More information for Prospective Vendors can be found on the tabs to the right: Education Code Section 45125.1, Instructional Vendors, and Administrative Vendors.

Education Code Section 45125.1 requires that an individual or entities providing services (vendors & vendor applicants) to public school students must be fingerprinted by the California Department of Justice for a criminal records check. The vendor and/or vendor applicant is required to fulfill this requirement at its expense. No such individual may be permitted to come in contact with students until the records check is complete. No individual with a record of conviction for a serious or violent felony may be assigned to perform services which will place them in contact with students.

NOTE: Contact with students includes and is not limited to physical, verbal or virtual (online) contact.

Vendor applicants who are compliant with AB1610/Education Code Section 45125.1 will be required to provide additional information to provide evidence of meeting this requirement. Vendor applicants who are not compliant will be required to have ALL employees be fingerprinted by the Department of Justice (DOJ) to clear a background check using a PCI issued DOJ Request for Live Scan Service form at the applicant’s expense. Forms will be mailed to the vendor upon receipt of the application (if needed).

If you are interested in becoming an Active Instructional Vendor with PCI, please complete the application below to be considered for the 2018-19 school year. Please have the following documents readily available to upload as an attachment:
  • Completed W-9 Form
  • Insurance Policy Accord or Coverage Summary (if applicable)
  • Course list with course descriptions
  • Fees, schedules, and syllabus

Being an Active Vendor with PCI will allow the vendor to bill PCI’s family of schools for the services provided to students by way of Purchase Orders and Invoices. Services must take place between the first and last days of the school year. Vendor applicants are required to provide a copy of their W-9 in order for PCI to remit any payment.

2018-19 PCI Instructional Vendor Application

Active Instructional Vendor Protocols

PCI Instructional Vendor Invoice Requirements

W-9

Thank you for your interest in collaborating with Pacific Charter Institute in providing our students with services that will encourage them to reach their fullest potential while meeting their educational goals.

If you are interested in becoming an Active Administrative Vendor with PCI, please complete the application below to be considered for the 2018-19 school year. Please have the following documents readily available to upload as an attachment:
  • Completed W-9 Form
  • Insurance Policy Accord or Coverage Summary (if applicable)
  • List of services with descriptions
  • Fees, schedules, contracts/agreements

Vendor applicants are required to provide a copy of their W-9 in order for PCI to remit any payment.

2018-19 Administrative Vendor Application

PCI Administrative Vendor Invoice Requirements

W-9

Thank you for your interest in collaborating with Pacific Charter Institute.