المخرج: سكوت ستاك (Scott.Stack@pacificcharters.org)

  • مدرسة مستقلة غير ربحية
  • درجات TK-12th
  • الخدمة منذ 2005
  • دعم Homeschool والدراسة المستقلة 
  • مراكز الموارد والمجتمعية
  • معتمدة من قبل الرابطة الغربية للمدارس والكليات

يوفر التعليم المنزلي للأسر حرية استكشاف المناهج الدراسية وإضفاء الطابع الفردي عليها بناءً على أساليب التعلم المختلفة. يلتقي المعلم المعتمد مع العائلة كل 20 يومًا دراسيًا على الأقل. نحن نقدم ميزانيات سخية للطلاب وإمكانية الوصول إلى الرحلات الميدانية والموردين والأنشطة.

رابطة هومسكول يخدم TK-12th طلاب الصف وأسر التعليم المنزلي في سكرامنتو والمقاطعات المحيطة بها ويسهل الاستكشاف من خلال استخدام موارد المجتمع ، والخبرات التعليمية للطلاب وأولياء الأمور ، وموردي الخدمات والمناهج الدراسية ، ودعم المعلم المعتمد. توفر ترتيبات الشراكة الفريدة حول سكرامنتو خيارات إضافية لتجربة تعلم مجتمعية تشبه النقابة.

حول FACE البرنامج هو برنامج دعم التعليم المنزلي المتخصص الذي يخدم العائلات الذين يختارون التعليم المنزلي TK-8th الصف باستخدام نهج التعليم الكلاسيكي في مقاطعتي سكرامنتو وسولانو.

مركز موارد Vacaville يخدم عائلات التعليم المنزلي من الحضانة إلى الصف الثاني عشر في مقاطعتي سولانو ويولو.

تستخدم الدراسة المستقلة في مراكز الموارد لدينا نموذجًا هجينًا للحضور لتوفير برنامج تعليمي بديل للطلاب الذين يرغبون في تغيير البرامج المدرسية التقليدية. تتوافق احتياجات الطلاب مع اختيار المناهج الدراسية بما في ذلك الفصول الدراسية في الموقع ، والبرامج عبر الإنترنت ، والكتب المدرسية ، بالإضافة إلى الفصول الافتراضية الفريدة. غالبًا ما يكون لطلابنا جدول زمني مشابه للجدول الزمني للالتحاق بالكلية. في الواقع ، يسجل العديد من طلابنا بشكل مزدوج في كلية المجتمع مجانًا ، مع احتساب الفصول لكلا البرنامجين مع توفير المال والحصول على دعم في الكلية. يقدم نموذج التعلم الخاص بالتوقعات العليا (HELM) دراسة مستقلة قائمة على المجتمع (خارج الموقع) لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى مركز الموارد. تعد الدراسة المستقلة أيضًا خيارًا للعائلات التي ترغب في التعليم المنزلي ، لكنها تحتاج أو ترغب في المزيد من دعم المعلم. تقدم مواقعنا أيضًا فصولًا مهنية مجانية للحصول على الشهادات الطبية ... بالإضافة إلى الكثير!
انقر أدناه لمعرفة المزيد عن كل خيار.

العنوان البريدي:  

Heritage Heritage Peak School، 631 L Street Rio Linda، CA 95673

المسجل: تيريزا مايرز 866-992-9033 x 3051 فاكس: 916-924-6670

a

معتمدة من قبل الرابطة الغربية للمدارس والكليات (WASC) 

عضو نشط في ميثاق كاليفورنيا جمعية المدارس ومدرسة الميثاق التطوير  مركز

Call Us Today! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийEnglish简体中文日本語العربيةHrvatskiHmongພາສາລາວਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوTiếng Việt
Heritage Peak Charter School 2018-04-20T17:44:37+00:00

Director: Kevin Taylor  (Kevin.Taylor@heritagepeak.org)

  • A Non-Profit Independent Charter School
  • TK-12th Grades
  • Serving since 2006
  • Homeschool Support & Independent Study 
  • Resource Centers & Community-Based
  • Accredited by Western Association of Schools & Colleges

a

Homeschooling provides families the freedom to explore and individualize curriculum based on different learning styles.  A credentialed teacher meets with the family a minimum of every 20 school days.  We provide generous student budgets and access to fieldtrips, vendors, and activities.

Our Homeschool Guild serves TK-12th grade students and homeschooling families in Sacramento and surrounding counties and facilitates exploration via the use of community resources, student and parent educational experiences, service and curriculum vendors, and the support of a credentialed teacher.  Unique partnership arrangements around Sacramento provide added options of a guild-like community learning experience.  Click here for the Homeschool Guild page!

Our About F.A.C.E. program is our specialized homeschooling support program serving families who opt to homeschool TK-8th grade using the classical education approach in Sacramento & Solano Counties. Click here for the About F.A.C.E. page!

Our Vacaville Resource Center serves K-12th homeschooling families in Solano, & Yolo Counties!  Click here for the Vacaville page!

Independent study at our resource centers use a hybrid model of attendance to provide an alternative educational program for students who desire a change from traditional school programs.  Students needs are matched with curriculum choice including onsite classes, online programs, textbooks, as well as our unique virtual classes.  Our students often have a schedule resembling that of attending college.  Actually, many of our student dual enroll in community college for free, counting classes for both programs while saving money and getting a leg up on college.  Our Higher Expectations Learning Model (H.E.L.M.) offers community-based (off-site) independent study for those without access to a resource center.  Independent study is also an option for families who would like to homeschool, but they need or desire more teacher support.  Our sites even offer free medical certification career classes… plus a whole lot more!
Click below to find out more on each option.

Mailing Address:  

Heritage Peak Charter School, 631 L Street Rio Linda, CA 95673

a

Accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) 

Active Member of California Charter Schools Association and Charter School Development Center