今天给我们致电! (866)992-9033 西班牙语Русский英语简体中文日本语العربية(简体)苗族中文ਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпскијезикУкраїнськаاردو越南语
传统峰会特许学校 2018-10-26T21:20:52+00:00

临时主任:Scott Stack(Scott.Stack@heritagepeak.org)

  • 非营利独立宪章学校
  • TK-12th年级
  • 自2006以来的服务
  • 家庭学校支持和独立学习
  • 资源中心和社区
  • 西方学校协会认证

a

家庭学校为家庭提供了根据不同学习方式探索和个性化课程的自由。 有资格的教师每隔20上学日与家人会面一次。 我们提供丰厚的学生预算和访问实地考察,供应商和活动。

我们的 家庭学校协会 服务TK-12th 萨克拉门托及周边县的学生和家庭教育家庭通过使用社区资源,学生和家长教育经验,服务和课程供应商以及有资质的教师的支持来促进探索。 萨克拉门托周围独特的合作伙伴安排提供了类似公会的社区学习体验的附加选项。 点击这里查看Homeschool Guild页面!

我们的 关于FACE 计划是我们专门的家庭学校支持计划,为选择家庭学校TK-8的家庭提供服务th 使用萨克拉门托和索拉诺县的经典教育方法评分。 点击这里查看关于FACE页面!

我们的 瓦卡维尔资源中心 为Solano和Yolo县的K-12th家庭学校家庭提供服务! 点击此处查看Vacaville页面!

我们资源中心的独立研究使用混合出勤模式,为希望改变传统学校课程的学生提供替代教育课程。 学生的需求与课程选择相匹配,包括现场课程,在线课程,教科书以及我们独特的虚拟课程。 我们的学生通常有一个类似于上大学的时间表。 实际上,我们的许多学生都免费参加社区大学,为两个课程计算课程,同时节省了资金并获得了大学学业。 我们的高级期望学习模型(HELM)为那些无法访问资源中心的人提供基于社区(非现场)的独立研究。 对于想要在家上学的家庭来说,独立学习也是一种选择,但他们需要或希望得到更多的教师支持。 我们的网站甚至提供免费的医疗认证职业课程......还有更多!
点击下面了解每个选项的更多信息。

邮寄地址:

传统山峰特许学校,631 L Street Rio Linda,加州95673

注册商:Theresa Myers 866-992-9033 x 3051 FAX:916-924-6670

a

西部学校和学院协会(WASC)认证

加州宪章的积极成员 学校协会和特许学校 开发(Development) 中心

Call Us Today! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийEnglish简体中文日本語العربيةHrvatskiHmongພາສາລາວਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوTiếng Việt
Heritage Peak Charter School 2018-04-20T17:44:37+00:00

Director: Kevin Taylor  (Kevin.Taylor@heritagepeak.org)

  • A Non-Profit Independent Charter School
  • TK-12th Grades
  • Serving since 2006
  • Homeschool Support & Independent Study 
  • Resource Centers & Community-Based
  • Accredited by Western Association of Schools & Colleges

a

Homeschooling provides families the freedom to explore and individualize curriculum based on different learning styles.  A credentialed teacher meets with the family a minimum of every 20 school days.  We provide generous student budgets and access to fieldtrips, vendors, and activities.

Our Homeschool Guild serves TK-12th grade students and homeschooling families in Sacramento and surrounding counties and facilitates exploration via the use of community resources, student and parent educational experiences, service and curriculum vendors, and the support of a credentialed teacher.  Unique partnership arrangements around Sacramento provide added options of a guild-like community learning experience.  Click here for the Homeschool Guild page!

Our About F.A.C.E. program is our specialized homeschooling support program serving families who opt to homeschool TK-8th grade using the classical education approach in Sacramento & Solano Counties. Click here for the About F.A.C.E. page!

Our Vacaville Resource Center serves K-12th homeschooling families in Solano, & Yolo Counties!  Click here for the Vacaville page!

Independent study at our resource centers use a hybrid model of attendance to provide an alternative educational program for students who desire a change from traditional school programs.  Students needs are matched with curriculum choice including onsite classes, online programs, textbooks, as well as our unique virtual classes.  Our students often have a schedule resembling that of attending college.  Actually, many of our student dual enroll in community college for free, counting classes for both programs while saving money and getting a leg up on college.  Our Higher Expectations Learning Model (H.E.L.M.) offers community-based (off-site) independent study for those without access to a resource center.  Independent study is also an option for families who would like to homeschool, but they need or desire more teacher support.  Our sites even offer free medical certification career classes… plus a whole lot more!
Click below to find out more on each option.

Mailing Address:  

Heritage Peak Charter School, 631 L Street Rio Linda, CA 95673

a

Accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) 

Active Member of California Charter Schools Association and Charter School Development Center