اتصل بنا اليوم! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийأنجليزي简体 中文日本語العربيةهرفاتسكيهمونغພາ ສາ ລາວالبنجابيةСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوتينغ نام
اختبار والتقييم2019-08-13T00:20:08+00:00
يشارك طلاب PCI في مجموعة متنوعة من الاختبارات والتقييم لدعم تعلمهم أثناء قياس مدى التقدم في التعلم. فيما يلي بعض الاختبارات التي يشارك فيها الطلاب طوال العام الدراسي.

مدرسة هيريتاج بيك للتراث:

نيكول جبيلي

nicole.jbeily@heritagepeak.org

866-992-9033-XNUMX+


مدرسة ريو فالي تشارتر:

جولي ألفونسو

julie.alfonso@riovalley.org

209-368-4934-XNUMX+


وادي عرض الميثاق الإعدادية:

جون ميتان

john.mittan@valleyviewcharter.org

(866) 992-9033 تحويلة. 3104


أكاديمية Sutter Peak Charter:

هيذر مارشال

heather.marshall@sutterpeak.org

530-301-0457-XNUMX+

يحدث اختبار CAASPP سنويًا خلال فصل الربيع ويتبع الإرشادات السنوية الخاصة بـ CDE. حاليا ، وتشمل هذه:

  • اختبار متوازن أكثر ذكاءً (SBAC) للطلاب في الصفوف 3-8 ودرجة 11.
  • تقييم كاليفورنيا البديل (CAA)
  • اختبار المجال لاختبار العلوم في كاليفورنيا (CAST) للطلاب في الصفوف 5 و 8 والمدرسة الثانوية.

نحن نشجع جميع الطلاب الذين يجرون اختبارات أكثر ذكاءً من أجل التعرف على اختبارات الممارسة. وهي متاحة على الرابط التالي: اختبارات متوازنة في الممارسة والتدريب. للحصول على أفضل تجربة للمستخدم ، يوصى بشدة بالتنزيل والاستخدام CAASPP's Secure Browser. يرجى تنزيل المتصفح الآمن لنظام التشغيل الصحيح من خلال النقر على الرابط أعلاه.

للحصول على المساعدة في فهم درجة CAASPP لطفلك ، شاهد هذا الفيديو.

اختبارات العلوم في كاليفورنيا (CAST)

جميع الطلاب الملتحقين بالصفوف الخامسة ، سيتم تدريب ثمانية منهم على اختبار CAST الميداني. سيتم اختيار طلاب المدارس الثانوية حسب الصف للمشاركة مرة واحدة (أي الصف العاشر أو الحادي عشر أو الثاني عشر). يتماشى هذا التقييم الجديد مع معايير علوم الجيل التالي في كاليفورنيا.

يتوفر مزيد من المعلومات حول اختبار CAST على موقع وزارة التربية والتعليم في ولاية كاليفورنيا.
http://www.cde.ca.gov/ta/tg/ca/caasppscience.asp

يعد ELPAC اختبار الحالة الحالي المطلوب لإجادة اللغة الإنجليزية والذي يجب تقديمه للطلاب الذين لغتهم الأساسية غير الإنجليزية. يعد ELPAC خليفة اختبار تطوير اللغة الإنجليزية في كاليفورنيا (CELDT).

تمنح اختبارات الممارسة في ELPAC الطلاب وأولياء الأمور والعائلات والمعلمين والمسؤولين وغيرهم الفرصة للتعرف على أنواع أسئلة الاختبار على تقييمات إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية في كاليفورنيا (ELPAC). تتضمن اختبارات الممارسة هذه أمثلة على جميع أنواع أسئلة الاختبار التي قد تظهر في التقييم التلخيصي الفعلي في كل درجة أو درجة. في إعداد الاختبار الفعلي ، يتم استخدام دليل Examiner ، و "كتاب اختبار" ، و / أو كتاب الإجابة. إن أسئلة الاختبار في اختبار الممارسة مستنسخة من مواد الاختبار هذه. انقر هنا لتحديد موقع اختبار مستوى ELPAC التدريبي!

خلال فصلي الخريف والشتاء ، درجاتنا 3rd-11th يأخذ الطلاب MAP® Growth ™ اختبار من NWEA® على جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز لوحي في القراءة واللغة والرياضيات. اختبارات النمو MAP هي فريدة من نوعها من حيث أنها تتكيف مع مستوى طفلك التعلم. توفر هذه الاختبارات معلومات فورية ودقيقة عن تعلم طفلك مع صورة مفصلة لما يعرفه طفلك ومستعدة للتعلم - سواء كان ذلك على مستوى الصفوف أو فوقها أو أسفلها. يشرح المعلمون التقارير إلى أولياء الأمور والطلاب ثم يربطون النقاط بدروس وموارد محددة. وهي معلومات فردية ، وفي الوقت المناسب ، ومفيدة تركز على نمو الطالب!

اختبار اللياقة البدنية (PFT)

يُطلب من المدارس الحكومية في ولاية كاليفورنيا كل عام تقييم جميع طلاب 5th و 7th و 9th في اللياقة البدنية. كدراسة مستقلة (مدرسة غير معتمدة على الموقع) ، يضعنا هذا في وضع فريد لاختبار طلابنا. يجب أن نعتمد على الأسر والمعلمين وموظفي الإدارة للعمل معًا لإتمام هذه المهمة.
في معهد باسيفيك تشارتر ، يمكن للطلاب إكمال الاختبار في مركز الموارد ، في مجموعة صغيرة مع معلم نظارهم ، أو مع إشراف الوالدين.
ستحصل العائلات التي تُكمل الاختبار بمفردها على إرشادات من معلم نظافة الطفل.
لمزيد من المعلومات حول اختبار اللياقة البدنية (PFT) ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Nicole J'Beily ، منسق التقييم في njbeily@heritagepeak.org أو (866) 992-9033 ، تحويلة. 3006.

Call Us Today! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийEnglish简体中文日本語العربيةHrvatskiHmongພາສາລາວਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوTiếng Việt
Testing & Assessment 2018-11-07T18:37:41+00:00
PCI students take part in a variety of testing and assessment in support of their learning while gauging their learning progress. Below are some the tests in which students participate throughout the school year.

Heritage Peak Charter School:

Nicole J’Beily

nicole.jbeily@heritagepeak.org

(866) 992-9033


Rio Valley Charter School:

Julie Alfonso

julie.alfonso@riovalley.org

(209) 368-4934


Valley View Charter Prep:

John Mittan

john.mittan@valleyviewcharter.org

(866) 992-9033 ext. 3104


Sutter Peak Charter Academy:

Heather Marshall

heather.marshall@sutterpeak.org

(530) 301-0457

CAASPP testing for the Spring of 2018 will consist of the following tests for Pacific Charter Institute students:

  • Smarter Balanced (SBAC) testing for students in grades 3-8 and grade 11.
  • California Alternate Assessment (CAA)
  • California Science Test (CAST) field testing for students in grades 5, 8, and high school.

We encourage all students taking the Smarter Balanced tests to get familiar with the practice tests. They are available on the following link: Smarter Balanced Practice & Training Tests.  For the best user experience, it is highly recommended to download and use CAASPP’s Secure Browser. Please download the secure browser for the correct operating system by clicking on the link above.

For help understanding your child’s CAASPP’s score, watch this video.

California Science Tests (CAST)

All students enrolled in grades five, eight will be administered the CAST field test. High school students will be selected by grade to participate once (i.e., grade ten, eleven, or twelve). This new assessment is aligned with the California Next Generation Science Standards.

More information on the CAST test is available on the California Department of Education’s website.
http://www.cde.ca.gov/ta/tg/ca/caasppscience.asp

The ELPAC will be the successor to the California English Language Development Test (CELDT). The CELDT is the current required state test for English language proficiency that must be given to students whose primary language is other than English.  CELDT will be will be given to students who are taking their initial English language test in the Fall of 2017.  In February of 2018, students who have been identified as English Learners (EL) will be taking the ELPACT test.

The ELPAC practice tests give students, parents and families, teachers, administrators, and others the opportunity to become familiar with the types of test questions on the English Language Proficiency Assessments for California (ELPAC). These practice tests include examples of all of the types of test questions that may appear in the actual Summative Assessment at each grade or grade span. In an actual test setting, an Examiner’s Manual, a Test Book, and/or an Answer Book are used. The test questions in the Practice Test are reproduced from these test materials.  Click here to locate your grade level ELPAC Practice Test!

During the Fall and Winter, our grades 3rd-11th students take a MAP® Growth™ test from NWEA® on a computer or tablet in Reading, Language and Mathematics.  MAP Growth tests are unique in that they adapt to your child’s level of learning. These tests provide immediate and accurate information about your child’s learning with a detailed picture of what your child knows and is ready to learn—whether it is on, above, or below their grade level.  Teachers explain the reports to parents and students and then connect the dots to specific lessons and resources.  It is individualized, timely, and useful information focused on a student’s growth!

Physical Fitness Test (PFT)

Each year public schools in California are required to assess all 5th, 7th, and 9th grade students in physical fitness. As an independent study (non-site based) school, this puts us in a unique situation for testing our students. We must rely on families, teachers, and administration staff to work together to complete this task.
At Pacific Charter Institute, students may complete testing at a resource center, in a small group with their homeroom teacher, or with parent oversight.
Families completing testing on their own will have guidance from their child’s homeroom teacher.
For further information on Physical Fitness Testing (PFT), please contact Nicole J’Beily, Assessment Coordinator at njbeily@heritagepeak.org or (866) 992-9033, ext. 3006.