اتصل بنا اليوم! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийأنجليزي简体 中文日本語العربيةهرفاتسكيهمونغພາ ສາ ລາວالبنجابيةСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوتينغ نام
يقود المشروع الطريق2018-07-31T19:16:02+00:00

ما هو المشروع الرائد على الطريق (PLTW)؟ الروبوتات ، وعلم الطيران ، ودورات النمذجة 3D ؛ هذه هي مستقبل العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات ، (STEM). نحن نقدم دورات تدريبية عملية ، حيث يستكشف الطلاب هذه الموضوعات من خلال يقود المشروع الطريق برنامج. تتاح هذه الدورات للطلاب من K-12 ، وتطور مهارات التفكير النقدي لدى الطلاب ، وتعد أساسًا لتعليمهم في اقتصاد عالمي عالي التقنية.

PLTW Courses Spring 2018

في برنامج الإطلاق لدينا ، يقوم طلاب K-5 ببناء الروبوتات ، والتعرف على علم الحركة ، والاختلافات بين الصفات الوراثية وتلك التي تتأثر ببيئتنا.

يبني إشراك الطلاب في سن مبكرة الثقة وينمي الاهتمام ويضعهم في المسار الصحيح لتحقيق إنجازات قوية في المدارس المتوسطة والثانوية وما بعدها.

عبر إطلاق PLTW، برنامجنا لرياض الأطفال حتى الصف الخامس ، يصبح الطلاب حل المشاكل. يستخدم الطلاب مناهج منظمة ، مثل عملية التصميم الهندسي ، ويستخدمون التفكير الناقد. فهم يطبقون المعرفة والمهارات والعادات الذهنية في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات ، ويتعلمون أنه من المقبول تحمل المخاطر وارتكاب الأخطاء.

في برنامج Gateway for 6-8 ، يكتشف الطلاب الترميز ، والحمض النووي وتحليل مسرح الجريمة ، والتصميم المعماري من خلال بناء الوقايات الدوارة وغيرها من المشاريع

من خلال مواضيع مثل الترميز والروبوتات والطيران والفضاء ، وتحليل الحمض النووي وتحليل مسرح الجريمة ، يشترك طلاب المدارس المتوسطة في فضولهم الطبيعي وخيالهم في حل المشكلات الإبداعي. تمثل بوابة PLTW أساسًا قويًا لمزيد من تعلم العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات في المدارس الثانوية وما بعدها ، مما يحفز الطلاب على حل تحديات العالم الحقيقي ، مثل تنظيف بقع الزيت وتصميم حلول إسكان مستدامة. باستخدام نفس البرامج والأدوات المتقدمة كتلك المستخدمة من قبل الشركات الرائدة في العالم ، يتعلم الطلاب كيفية تطبيق الرياضيات والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة على حياتهم اليومية.

برنامج الهندسة لدينا متاح لطلاب المدارس الثانوية. يمكن للطلاب أخذ مقدمة في التصميم الهندسي ومبادئ الهندسة ، وتطبيق مبادئ البحث والتصميم من خلال دورات طوال العام.

هندسة PLTW تمكّن الطبقات الطلاب من تطبيق الهندسة والعلوم والرياضيات والتكنولوجيا لحل المشكلات المعقدة المفتوحة في سياق حقيقي.

مقدمة في التصميم الهندسي (IED) -

يستخدم الطلاب عملية التصميم ونموذج النمذجة الصناعية 3D لتصميم حلول لحل المشكلات المقترحة. هذه الفئة موصى بها الطبقة التأسيسية لمقررات مبادئ الهندسة.

مبادئ الهندسة (POE)

يحفر الطلاب عميقًا في عملية التصميم الهندسي وتطبيق معايير الرياضيات والعلوم والهندسة على المشاريع العملية. وهي تعمل بشكل فردي وفرق لتصميم حلول لمجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل باستخدام برنامج النمذجة 3D ، واستخدام دفتر هندسي لتوثيق عملهم.

Call Us Today! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийEnglish简体中文日本語العربيةHrvatskiHmongພາສາລາວਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوTiếng Việt
Project Lead the Way 2018-07-31T19:16:02+00:00

What is Project Lead the Way (PLTW)? Robotics, the science of flight, 3D modeling courses; These are the future of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math classes, (STEM). We offer challenging, hands-on courses where students explore these subjects through the Project Lead The Way program. Available to students from K-12, these courses develop students’ critical thinking skills, preparing the foundation for their education in a high-tech global economy.

PLTW Courses Spring 2018

In our Launch program, K-5 students build robots, learn about the science of motion, and the differences between genetic traits and those influenced by our environment.

Engaging students at a young age builds confidence, grows interest, and puts them on course for strong accomplishments in middle school, high school, and beyond.

Through PLTW Launch, our program for kindergarten through fifth grade, students become problem solvers. Students use structured approaches, like the engineering design process, and employ critical thinking. They apply STEM knowledge, skills, and habits of mind, learning that it is OK to take risks and make mistakes.

In the Gateway program for 6-8, students discover coding, DNA and crime scene analysis, and architectural design through build roller coasters and other projects

Through topics like coding and robotics, flight and space, and DNA and crime scene analysis, middle school students engage their natural curiosity and imagination in creative problem solving. PLTW Gateway is a strong foundation for further STEM learning in high school and beyond, challenging students to solve real-world challenges, such as cleaning oil spills and designing sustainable housing solutions. Using the same advanced software and tools as those used by the world’s leading companies, students learn how to apply math, science, technology, and engineering to their everyday lives.

Our Engineering Program is available to high school students. Students can take Introduction to Engineering Design and Principles of Engineering, applying research and design principles through yearlong courses.

PLTW Engineering classes empowers students to apply engineering, science, math, and technology to solve complex, open-ended problems in a real-world context.

Introduction to Engineering Design (IED) –

Students use the design process and industry standard 3D modeling software to design solutions to solve proposed problems. This class is recommended as foundational class for the Principles of Engineering course.

Principles of Engineering (POE)

Students dig deep into the engineering design process, applying math, science, and engineering standards to hands-on projects. They work both individually and in teams to design solutions to a variety of problems using 3D modeling software, and use an engineering notebook to document their work.