اتصل بنا اليوم! (866) 992-9033 EspañolРусскийأنجليزي简体 中文日本語العربيةهرفاتسكيهمونغພາ ສາ ລາວالبنجابيةСрпски језикУкраїнськаاردوتينغ نام
2020 -2021 الالتحاق المفتوح2020-01-16T00:28:12+00:00

التسجيل المفتوح للعام الدراسي 2020-2021 مفتوح الآن.

سوف تحتاج إلى ملء طلب لكل طفل يفكر في التسجيل ك طالب جديد إلى مدارسنا. سيُطلب منك إنشاء حساب InfoSnap للوصول إلى نموذج الطلب. سيقوم أحد الموظفين بالاتصال بك لاستكشاف خياراتك ومناقشة برامجنا. بعد مناقشة خياراتك وتحديد أفضل برنامج لطفلك ، سيتم معالجة طلبك. تطبيق لا يضمن التسجيل.

سيتم إدخال الطلبات التي تمت الموافقة عليها والموافقة عليها في الفترة من 15 يناير 2020 إلى 7 فبراير 2020 في يانصيب يتم عقده في 11 فبراير 2020. سيتم إخطار الأسر في غضون أسبوعين من سحب اليانصيب ما إذا كان سيتم تقديم التسجيل للطلبة أم سيحصلون على قائمة انتظار. سيحتاج الطلاب الذين يتم عرض التسجيل إلى قبول وضعهم وإكمال التسجيل ، بما في ذلك تقديم جميع وثائق التسجيل المطلوبة ، بحلول 2 مارس 13. إذا لم نتسلم وثائق التسجيل المطلوبة للطالب بحلول الموعد النهائي المحدد ، وبعد تحديد موعد التسجيل أفضل محاولة للاتصال بالطالب ، سيتم اعتبار الطالب قد رفض قبوله / ها ، وسوف يفقد مكانه / مكانها. بعد ذلك سيتم تقديم البقعة للطالب التالي في قائمة الانتظار.

سيتم إدخال الطلبات التي تم قبولها واعتمادها في الفترة من 8 فبراير 2020 إلى 1 مايو 2020 في يانصيب سيتم عقده في 6 مايو 2020. وسيتم إخطار الأسر في غضون أسبوعين من السحب على اليانصيب إذا كان سيتم تقديم التسجيل للطلبة أم سيحصلون على قائمة انتظار. سيتعين على الطلاب المقدمين للالتحاق قبول قبولهم وإكمال التسجيل ، بما في ذلك تقديم جميع وثائق التسجيل المطلوبة ، بحلول 2 مايو 29. إذا لم نتسلم وثائق التسجيل المطلوبة للطالب في الموعد النهائي المحدد ، وبعد بذل قصارى جهدنا للتواصل مع الطالب ، سيتم اعتبار الطالب قد رفض قبوله / ها ، وسوف يفقد مكانه.

سيستمر قبول الطلبات بعد الأول من أيار (مايو) 1. سيتم منح الطلاب التسجيل عند توفر المساحة.

2020-2021 طلب الالتحاق

Solicitud de Inscripción para el año escolar 2020-2021

Регистрация на 2020 - 2021 .чебный Год

2020 -2021 Open Enrollment2020-01-16T00:28:12+00:00

Open enrollment for the 2020-2021 school year is now open.

You will need to fill out an application for each child considering enrollment as a new student to our schools. You will be asked to create an InfoSnap account in order to access the Application Form.  A staff member will then contact you to further explore your options and discuss our programs. After discussing your options and deciding on the best program for your child, your application will be processed.  An application does not guarantee enrollment.

Applications received and approved between January 15, 2020 and February 7, 2020 will be entered into a lottery to be held on February 11, 2020. Families will be notified within 2 weeks of the lottery drawing whether their student will be offered enrollment or placed on a waitlist. Students who are offered enrollment will need to accept their placement and complete the registration, including providing all required enrollment documents, by March 13, 2020. If we do not receive the required enrollment documents for a student by the stated deadline, and after making our best attempt to contact the student, the student will be deemed to have declined his/her/their admission, and will forfeit his/her/their spot. The spot will then be offered to the next student on the waitlist.

Applications received and approved between February 8, 2020 and May 1, 2020 will be entered into a lottery to be held on May 6, 2020. Families will be notified within 2 weeks of the lottery drawing whether their student will be offered enrollment or placed on a waitlist. Students offered enrollment will need to accept their placement and complete the registration, including providing all required enrollment documents, by May 29, 2020. If we do not receive the required enrollment documents for a student by the stated deadline, and after making our best attempt to contact the student, the student will be deemed to have declined his/her/their admission, and will forfeit his/her/their spot.

Applications will continue to be accepted after May 1, 2020. Students will be offered enrollment as space becomes available.

2020-2021 Enrollment Application

Solicitud de Inscripción para el año escolar 2020-2021

Регистрация на 2020 – 2021 Учебный Год