今天给我们致电! (866)992-9033 Español俄文英语简体中文日本语العربية(简体)苗族中文ਪੰਜਾਬੀСрпскијезикУкраїнськаاردو越南语
2020年-2021年开放招生2020-01-16T00:28:12+00:00

2020-2021学年的公开招生现已开放。

您需要为每个考虑入学的孩子填写一份申请表。 新生 到我们的学校。 系统将要求您创建一个InfoSnap帐户以访问申请表。 然后,工作人员将与您联系,以进一步探讨您的选择并讨论我们的计划。 在讨论了您的选择并确定了适合您孩子的最佳计划之后,将处理您的申请。 应用程序不能保证注册。

在15年2020月7日至2020年11月2020日之间收到并批准的申请将进入到2年13月2020日举行的彩票中。在抽奖后的两周内将通知家庭,是否向其学生提供入学或入学通知。候补名单。 被录取的学生将需要在XNUMX年XNUMX月XNUMX日之前接受他们的录取并完成注册,包括提供所有必需的录取文件。如果在规定的截止日期之前和与学生联系的最佳尝试,将被视为学生拒绝了他/她/他们的录取,并丧失了他/她/他们的位置。 然后,该地点将提供给候补名单上的下一个学生。

在8年2020月1日至2020年6月2020日之间收到并批准的申请将进入到2年29月2020日举行的彩票中。在抽奖后的两周内将通知家庭,是否向其学生提供入学或入学通知。候补名单。 被录取的学生将需要接受其入学申请并完成注册,包括在XNUMX年XNUMX月XNUMX日之前提供所有必需的录取文件。如果在规定的期限内以及我们尽力而为之后,我们仍未收到所需的录取文件,联系学生,该学生将被视为拒绝了他/她/他们的录取,并且将丧失他/她/他们的位置。

1年2020月XNUMX日之后,申请将继续被接受。在有空位的情况下,将为学生提供入学申请。

2020-2021年报名申请

2020-2021年世界语文征集日

2020年-2021年УчебныйГод

2020 -2021 Open Enrollment2020-01-16T00:28:12+00:00

Open enrollment for the 2020-2021 school year is now open.

You will need to fill out an application for each child considering enrollment as a new student to our schools. You will be asked to create an InfoSnap account in order to access the Application Form.  A staff member will then contact you to further explore your options and discuss our programs. After discussing your options and deciding on the best program for your child, your application will be processed.  An application does not guarantee enrollment.

Applications received and approved between January 15, 2020 and February 7, 2020 will be entered into a lottery to be held on February 11, 2020. Families will be notified within 2 weeks of the lottery drawing whether their student will be offered enrollment or placed on a waitlist. Students who are offered enrollment will need to accept their placement and complete the registration, including providing all required enrollment documents, by March 13, 2020. If we do not receive the required enrollment documents for a student by the stated deadline, and after making our best attempt to contact the student, the student will be deemed to have declined his/her/their admission, and will forfeit his/her/their spot. The spot will then be offered to the next student on the waitlist.

Applications received and approved between February 8, 2020 and May 1, 2020 will be entered into a lottery to be held on May 6, 2020. Families will be notified within 2 weeks of the lottery drawing whether their student will be offered enrollment or placed on a waitlist. Students offered enrollment will need to accept their placement and complete the registration, including providing all required enrollment documents, by May 29, 2020. If we do not receive the required enrollment documents for a student by the stated deadline, and after making our best attempt to contact the student, the student will be deemed to have declined his/her/their admission, and will forfeit his/her/their spot.

Applications will continue to be accepted after May 1, 2020. Students will be offered enrollment as space becomes available.

2020-2021 Enrollment Application

Solicitud de Inscripción para el año escolar 2020-2021

Регистрация на 2020 – 2021 Учебный Год